Cactus Fashion











{February 8, 2011}   Pajama Party 101!

I know I’ve been a wee bit behind (six months!) in getting this BLOG updated and I apologize.  I will try, from now on, to be a regular weekly poster as I know my small band of followers would like me to be more regular.  (If anyone wants to HELP me with this blog posting stuff, by all means…step up to the plate or keyboard as the case may be!)

With apologies in place and promises of a turned leaf, here are some FAB photos from the Clothing Construction I from the Fall 2010 semester.

The “theme” was “WILD PAJAMAS”!  My instructions to the students were to “Go Wild”!  Why be “mild” with PJs?  After all, you can wear them in the privacy of your own home and have FUN staring at your fabulous creation!  🙂

Leave a Reply

et cetera
